1 Books

Vikrmn: aka CA Vikram Verma is author of "10 Golden Steps of Life" (2016), "Guru with Guitar" (2015), "10 Alone" (2013) and "MICS Unleashed (2007)". His novel "10 Alone" was featured in featured in Limca Book of Records 2015 - special Literature edition.

Multi-forte persona, his dexterity bags creative pursuits like chalk carving (, oil painting, spreadsheet programming (, stop-motion photography and Guitar.

A Chartered Accountant by profession he blogs on Finance and Motivational topics at His Academic book ‘MICS Unleashed’ is for MIS and content is available at

As the founder of he serves elite quotes, to munch on, for the ecstatic mindset. Raised in Mohali, Punjab (India), he currently resides in Delhi.

For more details visit

For any query contact [email protected]


All Vikrmn's Books

View Another Authors