Amar Chitra Katha : The Ramakrishna Collection




On the occasion of Ramakrishna Jayanti, Amar Chitra Katha presents The Ramakrishna Collection, a special selection of our titles Sri Ramakrishna and Swami Vivekananda, coupled with two collections of stories told by Sri Ramakrishna, titled The Learned Pandit and The Pandit and the Milkmaid. Through his life and teachings, Ramakrishna continues to enlighten the minds of his followers with the power of faith.

Language English
No of pages 130
Book Publisher Amar Chitra Katha
Published Date 04 Apr 2022

About Author

Author : Anomymous

132 Books

Related Books