Nothing Lasts Forever By Sidney Sheldon

Sidney Sheldon



Nothing Lasts Forever is a thrilling fictional account of the trials and tribulations of three doctors, trying to do their best in a large corporate hospital in San Francisco. In this hospital every decision or diagnosis has to be analyzed and processed in a hurry to save a life. These three young women are out to prove their worth as medical professionals.

Things begin to change and take a turn for the worst for each of them, exposing the dark sides of their personalities and they turn from lovers to betrayers and even to possible killers. for one of life changes from the crazy and chaotic hospital, to the tension gripping stage of a murder trial Nothing Lasts Forever was published by Harper in 2007 and is available in paperback.

Key Features:

  • Having been first published in 1994 by William Morrow, the book was also a movie in 1995 with famous actresses such as Vanessa Williams and Brooke Shields playing lead roles.
Language English
ISBN-10 81-7223-485-6
ISBN-13 978-8172234850
No of pages 292
Font Size Medium
Book Publisher Harper
Published Date 05 Sep 2005

About Author

Author : Sidney Sheldon

45 Books

Related Books