Chicken Soup For The Indian Soul.

Jack Canfield Mark Victor Hansen Raksha Bharadia



Stories from the Chicken Soup for the Soul have touched lives everywhere since the first title came out in 1993. They have inspired people, given them hope, helped them overcome obstacles: it's no surprise that every title has been a bestseller. Now, the Chicken Soup series brings to you a collection of stories written for the Indian reader, by Indians.

In Chicken Soup for the Indian Soul, the authors of these 101 stories share with you some of their most meaningful life experiences, focussing on subjects as varied as love, learning and letting go. These are heart-warming tales, about becoming the best person you can be, having hope in the face of adversity, and being happy with who you are.

These stories will help you move forward towards a richer, more fulfilling and rewarding life.

Language English
ISBN-10 9788189975432
No of pages 302
Font Size Medium
Book Publisher Westland
Published Date 22 Apr 2008

Related Books