Charles Dickens: Four Complete Novels

Charles Dickens



Includes the major works by one of the greatest names in literature. Namely, Great Expectations, Hard Times, A Christmas Carol and A Tale of Two Cities. This Library of Literary Classics edition is bound in padded leather with luxurious gold-stamping on the front and spine, satin ribbon marker and gilded edges.

Other titles in this Library of Literary Classics series include: Charlotte & Emily Bronte: The Complete Novels; Edgar Allan Poe: Selected Works; Mark Twain: Selected Works; Jane Austen: The Complete Novels: Lewis Carroll: The Complete, Fully Illustrated Works; and William Shakespeare: The Complete Works.

Language English
ISBN-10 9780517214015
ISBN-13 9780517214015
No of pages 864
Font Size Medium
Book Publisher Gramercy Books
Published Date 03 Oct 1990

About Author

Author : Charles Dickens

20 Books

Related Books