Sometimes I Lie

Alice Feeney

Physical

Available

*SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES STARRING SARAH MICHELLE GELLAR AS AMBER REYNOLDS *

‘Marvellous’ A. J. Finn

’A bold and original voice’ Clare Mackintosh

‘A brilliant thriller’ Ali Land

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me.

1. I’m in a coma

2. My husband doesn’t love me any more

3. Sometimes I lie

Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won’t be able to put this thriller down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Woman in the Window.

Language English
ISBN-10 9780008225353
ISBN-13 9780008225353
No of pages 384
Font Size Medium
Book Publisher Harper Collins Publishers
Published Date 23 Mar 2017

About Author

Author : Alice Feeney

NA

Related Books