Ignite Your Inner Power

Preeti Pathak



“Reach-out for great heights but ensure that your feet are always on the ground.” – Preeti Pathak.
After two successful books, 25 Essentials to Happy Living and Enrich Life, our best-selling and award-winning author, Preeti Pathak brings to her readers Ignite Your Inner Power: The Art of Mindful Living, a book on mindfulness of emotions. This is her final book in the trilogy of emotional well-being.
The uniqueness of the book is Preeti’s 4A Mindfulness Model drawn on four pillars- be Aware, Accept, Act and Ameliorate. We ignore our emotions, feelings and attitudes most of the times. Mindfulness of emotions helps us to become aware of the emotions and feelings we experience or attitudes we develop. Awareness opens our mind to acceptance. Ninety percent of our battle is with ourselves; denying instead of accepting what, why and how we feel. By accepting our emotions, we empower ourselves with positive prompt action to resolve and enhance our life.
In her simple and lucid style, Preeti answers every question on emotional well-being that get triggered in our mind. Inspiring case studies shared by renowned personalities from various walks of life make this book an interesting read!
It is a must read for trainers, life-coach and every person who aspire to take charge of their own life instead of controlling other people for happiness and success at all times.

Language English
ISBN-10 9789390869510
ISBN-13 9789390869510
No of pages 241
Book Publisher Vishwakarma Publications
Published Date 27 Apr 2021

About Author

Author : Preeti Pathak


Related Books