Tempting Fate

Nora Roberts



Attorney Caine MacGregor has a reputation for winning - both cases and women. Diana Blade - his new sister-in-law - has heard all about him, and is determined to keep him at arm's length. Caine soon realises his easy charm won't work on the cool and calm Diana. But he can see flashes of warmth and passion behind the ice-queen façade. Now that fate has brought them together, can he tempt Diana to let down her guard?

Tempting Fate can be enjoyed as a hugely entertaining standalone novel. It is also the second instalment in the classic The MacGregors series, which begins with Playing the Odds and continues with Tempting Fate, All the Possibilities, One Man's Art, The MacGregor Brides, The Winning Hand, The MacGregor Grooms and The Perfect Neighbour - all available as Ebooks for the first time. And look out for the prequel For Now, Forever, plus the historical MacGregor novel Rebellion and its companion novella In from the Cold.

Includes a preview of All the Possibilities

Language English
ISBN-10 9351062538
ISBN-13 978-9351062530
No of pages 312
Font Size Medium
Book Publisher Harlequin Books
Published Date 01 Jan 2013

About Author

Author : Nora Roberts

211 Books

Related Books