Ingenius: A Crash Course on Creativity

Tina Seelig

Physical

In Circulation

Imaginative. Innovative. Ingenious. These words describe the visionaries we all respect and admire. And they can describe you, too. Contrary to common belief, creativity is not a gift some of us are born with. It is a skill that all of us can learn.

International bestselling author and award-winning Stanford University educator Tina Seelig has worked with some of the business world’s best and brightest, who are now among the decision-makers at companies such as Google, Genentech, IBM, and Cisco.

In in Genius she expertly demystifies creativity, offering a set of tools and guidelines that anyone can use. A fantastic resource for everyone wanting to achieve their ambitions, and for readers of Jason Friend’s Rework, and Seth Godin’s Poke the Box.

Language English
ISBN-10 0062020714
ISBN-13 9780062020710
No of pages 224
Font Size Medium
Book Publisher HarperOne
Published Date 07 Apr 2015

About Author

Author : Tina Seelig

NA

Related Books