The Princess Diaries: Mia Goes Fourth

Meg Cabot


Mia Goes Fourth is the fourth title in the unmissable The Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot. Mia and Michael are finally an item, but Grandmere seems to have other plans. Just before the happy couple's first hot date, an unmissable royal engagement turns up. Could it be that Michael doesn't measure up - and that (please not!) Grandmere's got someone else in mind for Princess Amelia Mignonette Grimaldi Thermopolis Renaldo?
Language English
ISBN-10 978-0-330-41544-6
No of pages 195
Book Publisher Macmillan
Published Date 30 Nov -0001

About Author

Author : Meg Cabot

81 Books

Related Books