Product Type

Category

Sub-Category

Age Group

Languages

Book Author

Book Publisher

Rachel Hawkins

A delicious twist on a Gothic classic, The Wife Upstairs pairs Southern charm with atmospheric domestic suspense, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and M...

Available

B A Paris

‘Tense and compulsive’ Louise Candlish, bestselling author of The Other Passenger ‘Suspicion, betrayal and dark secrets abound’ TM Lo...

In Circulation

William Ury

In his highly anticipated follow up to the bestselling “Getting to Yes: Negotiation Agreement Without Giving”, Harvard University’s world reno...

Available

Peter Schweizer

In 2000, Bill and Hillary Clinton owed millions of dollars in legal debt. Since then, they’ve earned over $130 million. Where did the money come from? Mos...

Available

Alice Feeney

‘Not just fiendish but positively Feeneyish – dark, ingenious and very clever’ Cara Hunter, author of Close to Home Ten years of marri...

In Circulation