Product Type

Category

Sub-Category

Age Group

Languages

Book Author

Book Publisher

Laurie Beth Jones

Following the example of Jesus, a "CEO" who built a disorganized "staff" of twelve into a thriving enterprise, a handbook for corporate succ...

In Circulation

Terry Gross

A fascinating collection of revealing and entertaining interviews by the award-winning host of National Public Radio's premier interview program Fresh Air. ...

Available

Su Tong

From the celebrated author of Raise the Red Lantern comes a spellbinding novel about life in the imperial court of a child emperor. In this chilling yet enor...

Available

Randine Lewis

Dr. Randine Lewis offers you a natural way to support your efforts to get pregnant. In The Infertility Cure, Dr. Lewis outlines her simple guidelines involving ...

Available

J R Moehringer

The New York Times bestseller and one of the 100 Most Notable Books of 2005. In the tradition of This Boy's Life and The Liar's Club, a raucous, poignan...

Available

Stephen C. Lundin

The phenomenal bestselling Fish! philosophy is applied to keeping your company's vision alive and renewed, using the example of a fictional sushi bar that i...

Available

W. Chan Kim

Blue Ocean Shift is the essential follow up to Blue Ocean Strategy, the classic and 3.6 million copy global bestseller by world-renowned professors W....

In Circulation

Dan Lyons

An instant New York Times bestseller, Dan Lyons' "hysterical" (Recode) memoir, hailed by the Los Angeles Times as "the be...

Available

Jayne Ann Krentz

The last survivor of a proud heritage, coolly sensual Kalena embarks on a daring mission to avenge her family. A soldier called the Fire Whip is commanded to ta...

Available

Phil McKinney

The Killer Questions Your Company Should Be Asking Generating and executing great ideas is the key to staying ahead in a rapidly changing world. It seems so ...

In Circulation