Product Type

Category

Sub-Category

Age Group

Languages

Book Author

Book Publisher

Margaret Yorke

Jerry and Peter have been successfully conning vulnerable householders until Jerry decides to go straight and gets a job in a chip shop. There he meets Imogen, ...

Available

Sidney Sheldon

Sheldon's sweeping saga of greed and betrayal, sabotage and danger, and the ties that can kill… Roffe and Sons is a family firm, an international empir...

In Circulation

Sandra Brown

An ambitious female television reporter is driving through New Mexico when she hears that a Texas millionarie's teenage daughter has been kidnapped. Knowing the...

Available

Sandra Brown

While serving as a juror on a high-profile murder trial, Dr. Rennie Newton, usually cool and reserved, finds herself defending the inalienable rights of the acc...

In Circulation

Mary A Larkin

Susan's boyfriend, Jim, is a Catholic, a fact which Jim knows dooms the relationship. When he realizes Susan is hinting at marriage, he leaves her and she ends ...

Available

Evelyn Hood

"When Margaret Knox befriends the Highland girl Islay McInnes who is struggling to make a living amongst the Lowlanders in the Paisley weaving trade, she unknow...

Available

Jenny Maxwell

Joan lives with her mother and sister, and works nights at a supermarket stacking shelves, where Mr Evans, the ghastly manager, forces himself on his female sta...

Available

Harry Beckwith & Christine Clifford Beckwith

Written in a personable and homespun style, YOU, INC. offers doses of humor and pithy knowledge to anyone who wants to thrive in the increasingly competitive bu...

Available

Robert T. Kiyosaki , Sharon L Lechter

This is one of the best of the Rich Dad Poor Dad audios. The core idea in this series is that being an investor or business owner gives one more freedom and a h...

In Circulation

Sidney Sheldon

One of Sidney Sheldon’s most popular and bestselling titles, repackaged and reissued for a new generation of fans. Kate Blackwell is one of the riches...

Available

Robert Dugoni

In the tradition of Scott Turow and Brad Meltzer, this debut novel introduces a bold and entertaining new voice to the legal thriller genre.David Sloane is the ...

Available

Sandra Brown

"The national bestseller! At Thermopylae, a rocky mountain pass in northern Greece, the feared and admired Spartan soldiers stood three hundred strong. Their...

Available