Product Type

Category

Sub-Category

Age Group

Languages

Book Author

Book Publisher

Philippa Gregory

The second novel in the bestselling Wideacre Trilogy, a compulsive drama set in the eighteenth century. By Philippa Gregory, the author of The Other Boleyn Girl...

Available

Lincoln Peirce

Geeky new kid Breckenridge Puffing ton III has started at P.S. 38, and Principal Nichols wants Nate to be his buddy and show him around the school. But it&rsquo...

Available

Bernard Cornwell

Bernard Cornwell’s new novel, following the enormous success of his Arthurian trilogy (The Winter King, Enemy of God, and Excalibur) is the tale of three ...

Available

Sudha Murty

The Gopi Diaries is a series of three books for children about a dog called Gopi. Told in Gopi's voice, the first book, Coming Home, begins with Gopi going ...

In Circulation

Mhairi McFarlane

Delia Moss isn't quite sure where she went wrong. When she proposed and discovered her boyfriend was sleeping with someone else - she thought it was her fau...

Available

Ross Welford

For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry. A story that crosses...

In Circulation

Dan Gutman

With more than 30 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading! In the fifth book of the original My Weird School series, Ella Men...

In Circulation

Agatha Christie

At an apparently respectable dinner party, a vicar is the first to die…Thirteen guests arrived at dinner at the actor’s house. It was to be a parti...

In Circulation

Munaf Kapadia

'Through this book, I hope to inspire you. I hope to make you laugh a little and I hope that you take away this, if nothing else-if I can do it, so can you....

In Circulation

Herman Parish

With Amelia Bedelia, anything can happen!Amelia Bedelia and her friends are determined to find a cool clubhouse, maybe even a tree house for their explorers'...

In Circulation