Product Type

Category

Sub-Category

Age Group

Languages

Book Author

Book Publisher

Enid Blyton

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from best-selling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.  Mr Goon is busy with a myster...

Available

Enid Blyton

Mr Galliano's famous circus has come to town! Join young Jimmy Brown and his family as they enter a thrilling world of incredible animals, colourful clowns ...

Available

Anne Digby

About The Book Poor lost Kitten. He doesn't have a name or a home to call his own. All he wants is to find a warm and cosy place where someone will love him...

Available

Lois P. Frankel

If you work nonstop without a break...worry about offending others and back down too easily...explain too much when asked for information....or "poll"...

In Circulation

Gillian Johnson

Thora - half-mermaid, half-human - sails to London with her mermaid mother, Cosmo the peacock, and her newest friend, Shirley the sea horse. While in London,...

Available

Michael Connelly

Mickey Haller gets the text, "Call me ASAP - 187," and the California penal code for murder immediately gets his attention. Murder cases have the high...

In Circulation

Indra K. Nooyi

For a dozen years as one of the world's most admired CEOs, Indra Nooyi redefined what it means to be an exceptional leader. The first woman of colour and im...

In Circulation

J.R. Moehringer

"What Hilary Mantel did for Thomas Cromwell and Paula McLain for Hadley Hemingway . . . Moehringer does for bank robber Willie Sutton" in this fascina...

Available