Product Type

Category

Sub-Category

Age Group

Languages

Book Author

Book Publisher

Alex Scarrow

Relocated to Victorian London, the TimeRiders joy ride back to 1666 to witness the Great Fire of London. In the ensuing chaos, Liam and their newest recruit, Ra...

In Circulation

Joe Hill

Nobody knew where the virus came from. FOX News said it had been set loose by ISIS. MSNBC said sources indicated it might've been created by engineers at Ha...

In Circulation

Stuart Turton

Gosford Park meets Groundhog Day by way of Agatha Christie and Black Mirror - the most inventive story you'll read Tonight, Evel...

In Circulation

Cixin Liu

1967: Ye Wenjie witnesses Red Guards beat her father to death during China’s Cultural Revolution. This singular event will shape not only the rest of her ...

In Circulation

Ganesh Swaminathan

The Puranas, as suggested by their name, describe events deep in the earth’s past. Finding a complete cosmology in the ancient Puranic texts that is mostl...

In Circulation

Katherine Arden

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His ...

In Circulation

Christopher Paolini

Goodreads Choice Award for Best Science Fiction NovelTo Sleep in a Sea of Stars is a masterful epic science fiction novel from the New York Times and Sunday Tim...

In Circulation

Sudha Murty

From the author of Grandma's Bag of StoriesIt's 2020 and children are stuck indoors as the novel coronavirus finds its way into India. A nationwide lock...

In Circulation

Shehan Karunatilaka

WINNER OF THE 2022 BOOKER PRIZE A searing satire set amid the murderous mayhem of Sri Lanka beset by civil war Colombo, 1990. Maali Almeida, war photograp...

In Circulation

Gabrielle Zevin

#1 Amazon.com Book of the Year8 * #1 TIME magazine Novel of the Year * GoodReads Winner for Best Fiction * APPLE Book of...

In Circulation

Tatsiana Chykhayeva

She finds herself on a bridge, away from the city, from which she intends to jump and end her life. Unaware that a series of unexpected events are waiting aroun...

In Circulation

Peter Brown

Librarian's Note: an alternate cover for this ISBN can be found here. When robot Roz opens her eyes for the first time, she discovers that she is alone o...

In Circulation