Product Type

Category

Sub-Category

Age Group

Languages

Book Author

Book Publisher

Jojo Moyes

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Be...

In Circulation

Sree Iyer

A ship carrying 2 containers, each containing Rs.5000 crores in 500- and 1000-rupee notes, docks in the dark of night at Kochi. The money is quickly distributed...

In Circulation

Daniel Paul Singh

Dhruv is the popular dashing guy in Nisha’s office. His impulsive antics irk her, but also attract her. From the day Dhruv enters her life, she starts get...

In Circulation

Debbie Macomber

Sometimes, just one person can change your whole world... If not for her loving but controlling parents, Beth might never have taken charge of her life. I...

In Circulation

Savi Sharma

There are stories we never talk about. Stories we are afraid to share. Simply because they hurt too much or no one wants to listen to them. Such was the stor...

In Circulation

Lars Kepler

You are his prey… the sixth gripping thriller in Lars kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg LA Rs son and jo...

In Circulation

Graeme Simsion

Until ten years ago, geneticist don Tillman had never had a second date. Then he developed the wife project and met Rosie, 'the world's most incompatibl...

In Circulation

B A Paris

‘Tense and compulsive’ Louise Candlish, bestselling author of The Other Passenger ‘Suspicion, betrayal and dark secrets abound’ TM Lo...

In Circulation

Shreyas Bhave

Bharatvarsha, land of the areas: 272 BC bindusar, the second SA Mr at chakravartin of all the areas, rules the Indian sub-continent from his capital, patliputra...

In Circulation
  Available

Ketan Bhagat

Have you ever heard of any NRI who: Hasnt washed dishes and vacuumed carpets Hasnt missed any of his friends/ family members wedding in India Doesnt watch India...

In Circulation

Jane Austen

In Sense and Sensibility, Austen makes the readers realize that sensibility, although wanted in all, should be balanced with good sense and judgment. Pride and ...

In Circulation