Product Type

Category

Sub-Category

Age Group

Languages

Book Author

Book Publisher

Katherine Arden

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His ...

In Circulation

Anthony Horowitz

“You shouldn’t be here. It’s too late . . . ” These, heard over the phone, were the last recorded words of successful celebrity-divor...

In Circulation

David Baldacci

FBI Agent Atlee Pine’s search for her twin sister, Mercy, coincides with military investigator John Puller’s high-stakes case, leading them both int...

In Circulation

Nora Roberts

Stranded on a snowy road pregnant and alone Laura Malone was wishing for a miracle when Gabriel Bradley came to her rescue. As the snow keeps falling, Gabriel c...

In Circulation

Sarah m. Anderson

In Circulation

Robin Cook

Charlatans is an explosive thriller from New York Times bestselling author and master of the medical thriller Robin Cook. Noah Rothauser is the new super chief ...

In Circulation

Preeti Shenoy

There are two kinds of people in this world—those who follow the rules and those who do not think twice about breaking them. Studious, smart and sincer...

In Circulation

William Wordsworth

One of the most enduringly popular of the Romantic poets, William Wordsworth epitomized the spirit of his age with his celebration of the natural world and his ...

In Circulation

Emily Henry

'The hottest book of the summer' JOSIE SILVER 'A great love story' JODI PICOULT 'The perfect escapist romp' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS ...

In Circulation

Helen Hoang

From the author of The Bride Test comes a romance novel hailed as one of The Washington Post’s 50 Notable Works of Fiction in 2018 and...

In Circulation

Karen M. McManus

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high-school whodunit. THE INTERNAT...

In Circulation

Karen M. McManus

An explosive YA thriller from international bestselling author of One of Us is Lying. The Storys are the envy of their neighbours: owners of the largest prop...

In Circulation