Krishan Pratap Singh

3 Books

Krishan Partap Singh is a former banker who now lives and writes in New Delhi. He is the author of The Raisin Series, a trilogy of novels set in the political village of Lutyens' Delhi, India's seat of power.

The series titles are: Young Turks, Delhi Durbar, The War Ministry.
He can be reached at [email protected]


All Krishan Pratap Singh's Books

View Another Authors