This Boat is Listless

Poetry by martyrs

Atindriyo Chakrabarty



Translation and compiling Bengali language poetry written by nine poets - Dronacharya Ghosh (1948-1972), Murari Mukhopadhyay (1945-1971), Timir Baran Sinha (1949-1971), Amiya Chattopadhyay (1940/41-1971), Ashutosh Majumdar (1945/46-1971), Tushar Chandra (1943/44-1971), Kalachand Dalal (1921-1972), Sudipto Bandyopadhyay {1952(?) – disappeared with encephalitis while underground)} and Saroj Dutta (1915-1971).

Language English
ISBN-13 9788193485613
No of pages 102
Book Publisher Peoples Literature Publication
Published Date 01 Jan 2019

About Author

Related Books