Stories Of Happily Ever After

John Summer



The book stories of happily ever after is a short collection of fairy tales for children of all ages : eight simple tales just enough for the readers to get transported to a whole new magical world. From evil socerer of boldur to the witches of the dark, from the fairies of the woods to the evil queen with a vengeance, from slaying of dragon to the magical ring that grants everlasting wish. If you are fan of Grimm's fairy tales, this book a ultimate passage to the unknown lands where evil forces are about to savage until the good overcomes for one last happy ending.

Language English
ISBN-13 978-9356102699
No of pages 81
Book Publisher Become Shakespeare
Published Date 08 Mar 2022

About Author

Author : John Summer


Related Books