Product Type

Category

Sub-Category

Age Group

Languages

Book Author

Book Publisher

Susan Arnout Smith

A searingly page-turning, totally gripping, rollercoaster of a read that will appeal to readers of PJ Tracy and Harlan Coben (and anyone who loves ‘24â...

Available

John Gray

From John Gray, author of the phenomenal 'Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus’, comes an outstanding new book for men and women seeking lasting lo...

Available

Freya North

What keeps you up all night? They were high-school sweethearts who hadn't seen each other for seventeen years. And suddenly they're in front of each other - ...

Available

Michael E Gerber

How to go from dreaming about having your own business to actually doing it, from the international bestselling author of THE E-MYTH REVISITED Every startup ...

In Circulation

Sara Shepard

The second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. In ultra-exclusive Rosewood, Pennsylva...

Available

Barb Bentler ullman

A Fter Willa's parents' divorce, Willa and her mom find themselves starting fresh in the country town of Plunkit. Catching a glimpse of a sparkle by the creek a...

Available

Mark Gottfredson Steve Schaubert

Two long-time directors of consulting giant Bain & Company and former line general managers themselves, distill the results of their 20-year study of succes...

Available

Marcus Du Sautoy

Symmetry is all around us. Our eyes and minds are drawn to symmetrical objects, from the pyramid to the pentagon. Of fundamental significance to the way we inte...

Available

Tom Gegax Phil bolsta

Your shoes are charred from stomping out brush fires. You have nightmares about UFOs—Unreachable Financial Objectives. All-star interviewees turn into dud...

Available

Dean Christopher

DISCOVER'S 20 Things You Didn't Know About Everything is the first book written by the editors of the award-winning DISCOVER magazine. Based on DISCO...

Available

Trudi Canavan

"Sonea has learned much since she was but a penniless urchin possessing an awesome untapped ability. She has earned the grudging respect of her fellow novices a...

Available

Merryn Somerset Webb

Merryn Somerset Webb, star of Channel 4's hit series ‘Superscrimpers’, shows you how to face the future with both money and confidence in this f...

In Circulation